What our Neighbors are Saying
Awesome service as always! Travis made a major repair to one of our office a/c units this morning here at Paschal Heat, Air, and Geothermal. Our team of service technicians are the best in the industry and we are so happy to have Travis on that team.
T. Williams (February 23, 2017)
With people like Travis, you don’t have to worry about who’s in your home and what they are doing when you’re not home.
G. Green (February 22, 2017)
Friendly & helpful representative. We had a representative service our furnace this past Thursday and I was very happy with the service. The representative also made me aware of the service contract option which was very helpful for us.
J. Koltes (February 20, 2017)
Great service. David did a great job of not just fixing one thing and calling it good. He continued to troubleshoot the root cause of the issue and stayed until the job was done.
K. Cady (February 18, 2017)
Great Response. Called one day about about a problem with our heating unit. Scheduled a service call for the next day. They showed up on time and promptly resolved the issue. Friendly, helpful technician.
L. Galey (February 17, 2017)
Great service!!!! David did a great job and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend him and Paschal to everyone I know!
A. Vines (February 15, 2017)
Preventive maintenance. We’ve had our Geo-Comfort system for several years and it continues to perform very well. Doing the twice-a-year maintenance has been a good way to ensure that everything is working optimally.
E. Godfrey (February 10, 2017)
Technician arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and courteous. I have used Paschal several times and I’ve always been satisfied with the service provided.
R. Corn (February 10, 2017)
Wonderful service! Came same day our thermostat said time for service. The technicians are always so nice and let you know exactly what they’re doing to your unit.
M. Farris (February 1, 2017)
Fast service. We hired Paschal to do yearly maintenance on two homes recently. David came out to both houses quickly and performed a thorough servicing with recommendations for preventative measures attached to the invoice. We were very pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy shown to us.
A. Pederson (January 27, 2017)
Great Service. Very polite, detailed work and answered any questions I had. Appreciate their great service!
M. Rogers (January 25, 2017)
Friendly and Fast. I love using Paschal Heating & Air. They are always on time, very friendly, and do their job quickly and professionally.
H. Staley (January 24, 2017)
Great service. Brant was very timely , friendly and efficient. His manner is one of confidence and I feel he is as knowledgeable as any technician could be.
L. Siegel (January 23, 2017)
Great service. This was our first experience with Paschal Heat and Air Service. David Loudon arrived on time with an email and phone call letting me know he was on the way. He explained what he was going to do and completed the maintenance service. Overall it was a great experience and we signed up for their planned maintenance.
J. Curington (January 23, 2017)
Awesome service. Technician performed 6 month service. Told him my furnace makes a high whine pitch. He identified the problem which was hard to do and replaced my motor next day. He really wanted me to be satisfied and I know he’ll be back very quick if needed. Nothing but a great experience with Paschal every time.
M. Harmon (January 17, 2017)
Great technician, superb service. Technician came out the same day that I placed the call for service. Checked system and provided good communication about the problem. He was very polite and thorough.

E. Shoppy (January 16, 2017)
A great team. The employees were very nice, professional and kept me informed of all work being done. Phone calls from the office staff were professional and they were all very pleasant. Great people to work with.
V. Stanford (January 14, 2017)
Friendly and professional techs. Great price! Stand by their work! Technician (Brian) was very professional and polite. They honor their warranties and same day service! Great price too! Very impressed and would recommend to my own family and friends!!!!

D. Leeth (January 11, 2017)
Fantastic job! Tyler came out to check our generator today because we were having issues. He did a great job and was very professional! We will be sure to ask for him in the future!
K. Alexander (January 11, 2017)
Great service. Brian and partner were courteous and quick. They quickly assessed the issue and fixed it promptly. Due to their great service, we signed up for maintenance contract. Thank you!
M. Anderson (January 10, 2017)
Love These Guys. Travis did a great job today. I called the office this afternoon for our heater that was not working and they sent someone same day. He did a great job explaining everything to us and what our options are.
R. Grippi (January 10, 2017)
I was very please with the thorough explanation of the diagnostics. The explanation and recommendations were understandable and very reasonable on prices. I will recommend Paschal to friends and relatives.
J. Jech (January 5, 2017)
First, very impressed with the speedy service. Brian arrived within a few hours of my initial call. Second, very impressed with Brian. He quickly diagnosed the problem and told me about my options. He wasn’t trying to “sell me” anything I didn’t want. He was straightforward, professional and very polite. By the way, your phone operator was very courteous as well. My experience with Paschal was better than I’d expected. Thank you!
J. Spencer (January 3, 2017)
Brian was very personable and seemed to be knowledgeable about his work. He even pointed out where the roof had leaked near the unit. This was outside his job description, but could save us a lot of money by getting it checked immediately. It was nice working with someone who was willing to do more than only what was required of them. I was very impressed with this young man.
P. Smith (December 30, 2016)
Phillip the service tech was very friendly and professional. My heat pump quit working and after several attempts at troubleshooting the problem Phillip had determined that the system was damaged by a possible lightning strike as there were several components that were damaged. I was worried that I would have to replace the whole unit which would have been very costly. But Phillip replaced only the damaged parts and now I’m back up and running again. I never felt so relived knowing that I was treated fairly and honest by such a sincere and professional person. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you.
N. Hay (December 14, 2016)
Travis was very professional and helpful. It was a service call on my mother’s furnace. He identified the problem, fixed it and explained how to avoid in the future. I would definitely call Paschal again!
E. Demetz (December 6, 2016)
David was prompt, helpful and sweet to my dog. He told me exactly what was wrong and confirmed that we need to consider a new heater. However, he wasn’t pushy or demanding, offering to let the office know, so we could get the info without a hard sales pitch. Overall, it was great.
S. Miller (December 5, 2016)
David did a fantastic job. He took the time to check out all three of my systems and ensure that they were working correctly and efficiently. His level of knowledge and attention to detail along with his “customer first” attitude is why I’m a loyal Paschal customer!!
S. Walker (December 3, 2016)
Really great, expert service!
David Loudon is knowledgeable, polite, thorough — obviously a great technician. He makes us very glad we are customers of Paschal. Thank you!
F. Woolverton (December 2, 2016)
Great Service, Very Professional. He had my system up and running in no time!! I feel confident that my heater is now ready to handle the cold weather ahead.
C. Barr (November 29, 2016)
Great Service! First winter morning, my heater went out. Paschal was out to fix it (on a Sunday) within 2 hours. This company cares about their customers and it shows. Absolutely the best in Northwest Arkansas! Huge thank you to Travis who came out to fix the heater!
B. Roop (November 20, 2016)
Great Service. David and his assistant did a wonderful job. They were very professional and personal. Explained in detail every operation they were performing. Paschal is lucky to have both of them on there team.
G. Boerner (November 18, 2016)
Experienced technician with a wonderful disposition. A simple reset solved the problem, my ignorance of the system was at fault but David was a very impressive young man who had the problem solved in no time once he evaluated the complex set-up and all the options.
D. Gossage (October 19, 2016)
I want to commend David from Paschal for coming out and fixing what I thought was going to be a major deal. We were noticing our heater wasn’t coming on and with guests coming in for the weekend, this was not going to be optimal. I called Paschal and they were very accommodating & made every effort to get me on the schedule before the weekend started. Fortunately, David was able to come out and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He got the heater running properly again and put me and my wife at ease, which just re-affirms a motto I’m teaching my son: happy wife, happy life. 🙂 Thanks again, Paschal and David, for quick service and a very easy fix!!
J. Ragsdale (October 8, 2016)
Experienced technician with a wonderful disposition. A simple reset solved the problem, my ignorance of the system was at fault but David was a very impressive young man who had the problem solved in no time once he evaluated the complex set-up and all the options.
D. Gossage (October 19, 2016)
Travis arrived exactly on time. He did a complete check on our unit. Brought a new special filter with him. He addressed a small issue I had on outside insulation in no time. Great company to take care of your heating and cooling needs.
L. Newman (October 5, 2016)
Very satisfied with Josh and Teddy on the installation of our new coil. Both were personable and knowledgeable. They used drop cloths to cover their path and work area – couldn’t tell they had been here.
S. Joplin (October 7, 2016)
I had a problem with my heating system. The guy came out, knew what he was doing and fixed it. He was very nice to work with and very helpful. I appreciate people who care about you and their jobs.
B. Grover (October 3, 2016)
Tech was very nice. He explained what was wrong and the price. I decided to sign up for annual check ups on both ac and heating. The tech (I think his name is Chuck) was doing a quick check and decided to do a cleaning because as I saw it needed it. I run ac anytime it reaches 80 and above which means it runs probably all but 4 or 5 months a year (ie it runs a lot). Thanks for all your help! Hopefully I will only need you a couple times a year ( for ac and heating check ups). But I know something will go wrong with my system then I least expect it and I know who to call. Thanks again!!
K. Couch (October 4, 2016)
Took bids on our heat & air project. Paschal Heat & Air was on our list of people or businesses to speak with. Needless to say, once their sales person, Casey Rowlett (an ex-Razorback BBall Player; BTW!) comes out, we were SOLD! Not on the price; but the professionalism, knowledge of product(s) & system(s), as well as the service(s), engineers, crews, and the financing offered by Paschal! The office staff, is very professional & helpful as well.

So, now that we have agreed to purchase through Paschal; the crew showed up on time, does not leave a mess, they work a full day & get a lot done. I just couldn’t imagine having any other one-man operation attacking this massive job!

Stellar service and we have been able to purchase the top of the line product available at 0% for 48 months with financing offered by Paschal thru Wells Fargo. We could NOT be happier and would highly recommend them to ANYONE!

D. Williams (October 3, 2016)
David arrived when expected, suggested a couple of different options, and was very thorough in his inspection and completion of the work. He took the time to explain how our system works and why it works the way it does, and he even waited a bit to make sure the work he did accomplished the goal (ending the leaking of the drain pan). Bonus points for liking my iced tea and Dave Matthews Band.
L. Marshall (October 1, 2016)
Brant was a most pleasant and thorough technician. We are new to Arkansas and look forward to a long association with your company.
T. McCaughey (September 30, 2016)
Travis with Paschal fixed our unit and cleaned it out in about an hour. Works great now, thanks Travis!!
S. Presley (September 9, 2016)
Our AC stopped working which made for an uncomfortable night. Called Paschal the next morning and they promptly got a tech out that day. David was friendly, courteous, and arrived at time they said he would be there. He got our AC going and even explained their maintenance agreement which is a really good deal. Highly recommend Paschal!!!!
S. Finley (September 7, 2016)
They did an incredible job! The sales representative, Zach, came by after having a rather LARGE bid by another HVAC company. He crawled through our attic and found the issues with our system. He was no pressure and just laid out our options. After we made our decision of which company to go with it was about a week for them to get started on the work in the middle of August. Tyler and Robert had to work for 3 days to completely redesign our HVAC system. They crawled through every part of our attic and fixed many issues that other companies, listed on Angie’s list, missed. They showed up on time and left late a few times to make sure the job was done on time. Tyler and Robert took the time to also walk me through all that they had done, and may I say, that my duct work has never looked better. I work for a telecommunications company and I have seen many of attics and duct work, and I have never seen a better job done in my 10 years of working in attics. Tyler and Robert were kind and pleasant to be around, which is important with a 3 day job. I felt very comfortable leaving my pregnant wife at home with them while they did their work. They did a wonderful job clarifying how this new system works and is an improvement from our previous system. They also illustrated things in a relatable way. (They didn’t talk over my head and make me feel stupid for not knowing key vocabulary.)
A. Hickmon (August 26, 2016)
Great products and great service!
Our geothermal system has worked flawlessly for 4 years now and we could not be more pleased. I am always so shocked to hear how noisy the systems are in other folks home, now that we live with a dead quite geothermal system. I hope more folks consider going this super efficient route. The world needs geothermal!
K. Mulhollan (August 22, 2016)
Paschal Heating and Air has great service. Their prices are very competitive. They were prompt, got everything done on time, and were very helpful with explaining the installation of my units. It’s great to know that they are available 24 hours a day for emergencies and or services. I have had to use them a couple of times for emergencies (units they didn’t install), and they have always been great. I wouldn’t recommend any other company for heating and air in Northwest Arkansas other than Paschal Heating and Air. I’ve talked to and met with the other guys, but Paschal is the best.
B. Horchler (August 19, 2016)
Outstanding professional service. Got our a/c up and running in less than a half hour on first call. Shortly after we ended up replacing the a/c and furnace due to age, and again outstanding service. Would recommend to anyone.
R. Philipson (August 18, 2016)
We had our planned maintenance service today. What a great company. David was very friendly and professional and took good care of us. We recently moved back to the area and will be ready for any weather that Northwest AR has in store for us. Call Paschal before you need them!
N. Rundle (August 17, 2016)
Tracy,
I want to thank you for your help with the AC issues we had in July. Your customer service was outstanding. You followed up with me and kept me updated on the status, even through the news was not always good. Honesty and doing exactly what you said you would do; I like that. Very good job. Also, Hayden did a great job, He was on time and very knowledgeable. He stayed on the job until the issue was resolved. Great Job. The customer service and technical service we received was outstanding and why I signed up for the annual service. I told my wife do not call anyone else for AC and Heating Service.

Please pass this message along to your management. I am sure they are very proud of both of you.

R. McMichael (August 11, 2016)
When my AC quit I called around to get service call pricing and after being told that my $80 would go towards any service I may need and reading reviews I decided to go with Paschal and am SO glad I did! Bobby was awesome, he was friendly and very professional, even working in the pouring down rain and crazy wind gusts that seem to come out of nowhere. He answered all my questions and explained the service agreement well enough that I signed up immediately! Will most definitely recommend you guys to family and friends!! Thank you Paschal and Bobby for saving the day!
M. Askew (July 5, 2016)
I want to give a glowing review to Paschal—they are so wonderful to work with! I have had them install three complete systems now, including one for my mother, and each time it’s been a very pleasant experience. They even replaced an entire unit that malfunctioned (it was a manufacturers’ defect, not from installation). They could have been tried to get out of replacing it due to technicalities, but instead they apologized that they couldn’t repair it and said they’d take care of it, which they did within the week. Just great, I highly recommend!
S. House (July 5, 2016)
Cody, Robert, and Colin were professional, courteous, and worked hard on a very hot day both in the attic and outside to install a new AC/Heating unit. They kept us informed about their progress and did an excellent professional installation, did their best to keep things from getting too messy and cleaned everything up after the job. A job well done.
W. Mackay (June 23, 2016)
My Father’s HVAC went out during some very hot days and we needed it replaced fast. Paschal was able to get a quote together on the weekend with the installation taking place the following Thursday. Cody and Colin came out to install the new system and were both professional and courteous. I have referred Paschal in the past and i will continue to refer to them to anyone needing either service or a new system. Thank you for taking such good care of my Dad!
B. Denney (June 23, 2016)
Hats off to the Paschal team, from the service guy that came out and took a look at the old unit, to the sales rep Zach that sold me on a new unit . The installation team Cody and Colin were vary professional, prompt, and got the job done with the most efficiently that one can hope for. And don’t forget the ladies in the office that answer the call and made sure that the right people handled the job.
L. Sommer (June 17, 2016)
Thanks to the Paschal guys, for the quick and friendly service by Colin and Cody, who were both very polite and professional. Got the job done quick and I don’t think our a/c has ever been colder! We appreciate how fast they were able to come out and get us taken care of.
D. Wagahoff (May 31, 2016)
Human nature is such that customers are so quick to point out negative service, yet not so prone to praise positive service. We feel compelled to do the praising. Yesterday your technician, Chuck, was here for an air conditioning problem. We have lived in Bella Vista for 18 years and dealt with the “other” highly advertised company in the past. Without question, Chuck is the most professional, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly service person we have dealt with since coming here. He spoke in terms we could understand and suggested having Carroll Electric install a surge protector to avoid future problems. Thank you so much, Chuck, for your great service and congrats, Paschal, for your employee!
C. Bock (May 28, 2016)
I have been using Paschal since moving to Fayetteville 20 years ago and have always been satisfied with their service. Just this past week my outside unit (24 years old) crashed; on Thursday the systems rep came out and we decided on the best course of action to meet my needs and installation was scheduled promptly to take place Saturday (today). The installation team[Cody and Josh] were prompt and very courteous; got right to work and efficiently completed the removal of the old equipment, installation of the new and carted off all the old equipment and packing materials . My house is nice and cool once more!!!
C. Rodlun (May 28, 2016)
I called and left a message on your answering machine last night around 7:45 regarding some air conditioning issues we were having. I received a call back from Brent within 5 minutes and he was at our home within 30 minutes. He was very professional and very personable. He did a great job! We will definitely use Paschal in the future due to Brent’s response time and outstanding service! He represented your company in a great way!
B. Fearmonti (May 27, 2016)
I called Paschal Heat & Air for a second opinion on my air conditioners and furnaces. Working with the Paschal Team has been pleasant from the start. When I first called, Crystal was helpful to get sales person Casey to call me right away because it was convenient for me. Casey was extremely helpful on the phone to answer questions and set an appointment. Brent is the technician who came out to give us the second opinion. We did decide to buy one new air conditioner and furnace. The other unit only needed a $90 part, instead of the additional $800 in parts previously recommended. My new air conditioner and heater was installed yesterday. The install crew was fantastic! Tony, JC, and Sid were very efficient, clean, courteous, and knowledgeable. Good people are hard to find, and Paschal has an extremely good team. I’m already recommending them to friends. PS: Paschal was considerably less money than competition, and Trane is a better unit than previously quoted according to Consumer Report
R. Kidd (May 17, 2016)
Paschal Heat, Air & Geothermal, Please know how much I appreciate the kindness, professionalism and sincere interest to ensure superior quality and workmanship with the installation of the Trane Heat & Air system in our home. From the initial contact via Casey Rowlett to the actual installation via JC, Tony, Sid and Frankie – to the final inspection by Brandon – your team provided a level of service and expertise second to none. Beyond any shadow of doubt, Paschal is well represented by these men – and the quality of Trane products you provide. It’s so refreshing to find a company that actually delivers on honesty, integrity, superior quality and workmanship. In so doing, you have a formula for unrivaled success. Not only is this true in business, but it’s also true in our personal lives as well. My wife and I are glad to have chosen Paschal Heat & Air and, again, want to express our appreciation for a job well done.
J. Strickland (May 6, 2016)
During a spring checkup a couple of years ago, the Paschal serviceman mentioned that our 10 year old system had a compressor going bad and that the system would need to be replaced at some point. Even though it sounded like a commercial air compressor when it was running, we continued to use it for the next two summers. We finally decided to replace it this year. Daniel came to the house, met with us, evaluated the system we had, and discussed all of our options in depth, which included everything from the basic system all the way up to the cadillac of systems. We ultimately decided on the new Trane XV20i & XC80 furnace, which were installed earlier this week. I must say – Colin, Cody, Robert, and Tony showed up at 8:00am (of course they called first), and worked until after 8:00pm getting everything up and running. They did a great job and we would recommend Paschal to anybody considering replacement of their existing system or installation of a new system.
D. Foster (May 6, 2016)
I had a service call today 4/26/16 with Brandon Faulkinberry. The service was excellent! He was so respectful and knowledgeable. He answered every question that I asked and explained it in a way that I could understand. I purchased the ESA contract through him as well. My AC is back up and blowing cold air! I would recommend Brandon to anyone for a service call. I am very pleased.
M.A. Reeves (April 26, 2016)
We have used Paschal on several occasions for heating and air needs. We have always been pleased with the results and services. Most recently our technician was Chuck. He was friendly and patient with me. He entered our home ready to listen and hear what our needs were. He explained what he would be doing on each step. He diagnosed and explained the problem in a way that I could understand and then presented several options. He patiently answered all of my questions, leaving me trusting that we were making the right decision. Once the plan was in place everything was executed just like he explained it would be. They were respectful, friendly, and efficient. We will call Paschal again if needed and would recommend them to anyone.
P. Neubert (April 19, 2016)
Tony and his crew on Tuesday did a wonderful job of installing my new heat/air. They explained everything carefully. I was a little embarrassed at how messy the garage was and they left it cleaner than when they arrived. I particularly appreciated Tony’s patience with me while I learned to us the app on my phone to control the temperature! I really love that…now I don’t have to get up to change the setting…just grab my phone. Really appreciate the great service—believe it was Casey who came out to do the estimate. He was also patient and I got the feeling he really wanted me to get what I wanted and what was appropriate for my home and situation. Very understanding. Thanks again for the great service!!
M. Douthit (April 18, 2016)

Would you like to share your great experience with Paschal, fill out the form below!