What our Neighbors are Saying
Great service!! Paschal did a brand new install at our new house and they were so professional and such hard workers. The sales man explained our options and we got a formal quote on day one in a nice folder and they didn’t pressure us to pay up front. We are completely satisfied.
T. Nuno (September 12, 2017)
Truly excellent service & availability! Can always count on prompt attention – even after hours & on weekends. Special thanks to David Louden, who fit me in on Saturday night, was very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Also took the time to explain what had happened and provided tips on how to avoid the problem in the future.
G. House (September 9, 2017)
Professional, courteous, and thoughtful. Great experience today with repair work completed by Chuck at Paschal. I appreciate the professional approach, attention to detail, and willingness to explain the details related to the repair. Appreciate y’all.
D. Nix (September 8, 2017)
Perfect! Travis was excellent! He was able to quickly figure out what was wrong and provided us with quick and appropriate service.
A. Hodges (August 30, 2017)
Exceptional service! Wonderful company to work with. No pressure but professionals who give you the truth and options. All of the employees from office staff and installers have been wonderful to work with.
V. Stanley (August 24, 2017)
Knowledgeable and professional tech. Tommy Vedilago was on time, pleasant, & helpful. He explained things to me on my level so I could understand what he found and how it could be corrected. A sudden wind and rainstorm blew through and knocked down the American flag at my sister’s house across the street. He told me he is a former US Marine and he always respects the flag. He went over, rolled it up and brought it into my house. I was impressed with this patriotic gesture. He explained about Paschal’s planned maintenance agreement and how it can benefit my HVAC Unit and me as a customer, but he wasn’t insistent or pushy. Please send Tommy when it’s time for my fall service check up. He is an impressive representative of your company.
S. Moran (August 22, 2017)
Amazing Fast Service! Travis called me first thing this morning to come by since our A/C wasn’t working at all. He was friendly, professional, and kept me informed of how things looked as he went along. I’m grateful and glad to be a repeat customer. Thanks, Travis!
S. Jones (August 18, 2017)
Wonderful! I called Paschal this morning and Brandt came in the early afternoon. No waiting for days! After waiting 4 months for another company to get a part for our air conditioner, Brandt walks in and in 15 minutes the unit is fixed. No part needed! Holy cow! Awesome!
S. Brust (August 14, 2017)
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Tommy was great. He was very patient with our questions and concern. He answered all our questions clearly and explained everything in detail to make sure we understood.
J. Martin (August 9, 2017)
Very customer service oriented. Went above and beyond to take care of our families needs!! Gave us different packages options and there was no hard sell! They were patient and informative.
S. Satterlee (August 4, 2017)
Caring Service Professionals! Our service technician was thorough and offered helpful tips to keep our unit in good condition. We love the bi-annual system checkup offered by Paschal.
H. Staley (August 1 , 2017)
Outstanding Service! Alton was very thorough with the inspection of our air conditioning system. He’s a very respectful young man and a fine representative of your company!!
J. Buchannan (July 31, 2017)
Great customer service! I’ve been very impressed with Paschal’s service. Everyone from office staff to installers is professional and responsive. I have two air conditioning units – they replaced one of them a couple of years ago. I liked the job they did well enough to call them again when the other went out a few weeks ago. Very pleased.
S. Parks (July 28, 2017)
Always straight shooters and always on time. In the past I’ve unfortunately had a problem with an HVAC contractor being dishonest and incompetent. With Paschal, every interaction has been the opposite. They are professional. They show up when they say they’re going to. They’re honest with me in their assessment of things. If you’re out there considering building a house or putting a new HVAC system, you’ll probably hear that they’re expensive. Compared to others on the front end, they can be. But I would encourage you to factor in the cost of using someone who doesn’t know what they’re doing. I’ve now paid more in ongoing repairs to a poorly sized and installed system than I would have paid them to do it right in the first place. You get way you pay for, and they are worth paying for.
T. Walker (July 26, 2017)
Prompt service! So grateful for a quick response from Paschal when my air conditioning was not keeping up with the rising temperatures outside. Discovered the problem late in the evening and put in a call to Paschal. Got a response first thing the next morning and serviceman was here by noon.
G. Green (July 24, 2017)
Great service every time! Paschal has always taken great care of my Lennox unit! Travis is an awesome service tech! He took care of the drainage line and also came up with a resolution to the problem! Always a pleasure to do business with Paschal!
C. Garrett (July 22, 2017)
Great Service! Devaan could quite possibly be the most pleasant, professional and efficient tech I’ve used for any type of service. We were miserably hot and cranky (91 degrees on our 2nd floor) and he somehow made everything feel better the minute he arrived. If you can, hire about 10 more of him for your crew. I’ll always recommend Paschal from this point forward because of him. Thank you guys so much.
L. Wedge (July 19, 2017)
Great customer service! Courteous, informative and took care of us quickly and efficiently. Called before hand to let me know he was coming. Showed up with a smile on his face and wore booties to keep my floors clean. Went straight to work and got what we needed done. Great company!
B. Bloss (July 17, 2017)
Highly recommend Paschal! I’m very happy with my replacement AC unit and the furnace should work great too. Everyone at the company was very easy to work with and kept me informed during each step of the process. They had great attention to detail and were very considerate of my home and family. I’d recommend Paschal to anybody. Thank you!
T. Glass (July 14, 2017)
Great service! Tommy was great. He showed up much faster than I expected which was amazing because it’s hot and my air wasn’t working at all. Prices were a little high I feel but tommy let me know exactly what I was paying for and didn’t charge me a cent more. Will use them next time for any air or heat needs.
T. Chick (July 14, 2017)
Excellent technician! Brant gives better service than the two or three previous geothermal technicians I’ve had (not from Paschal).
J. Watson (July 13, 2017)
Fantastic Service! David was the best. He stayed late in the day and he explained everything so well. His customer service and knowledge set you guys apart from other companies. That is why I am a repeat client!
J. Carter (July 11, 2017)
Really happy with the technician, Tommy V. Completely professional and totally personable. He explained everything well and was glad to answer all my questions and provide advice about keeping the unit in good running order. We will definitely be using Paschal for any future services.
J. Parker (July 10, 2017)
Great service! Highly recommend! Devaan Choppala should be given a raise immediately based on merit. He exceeded all expectations. You seriously don’t want to ever lose talent like this. Amazing service and truly a professional. He is THE reason we will only use Paschal in the future.
M. Dickson (July 9, 2017)
Excellent Service! Travis, the tech was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous during the time here. A Difficult diagnosis and due to his experience and tenacity he solved my units problem.
M. Bare (July 8, 2017)
Great service! Our technician showed up on time and was actually available to service our unit the same day I called. I feel like he explained the issues our unit was having and took care of the problems promptly. We will definitely call again if we needed help.
M. Romine (July 3, 2017)
Great service every time! Paschal has always taken great care of my Lennox unit! Travis is an awesome service tech! He took care of the drainage line and also came up with a resolution to the problem! Always a pleasure to do business with Paschal!
M. Spharler (June 29, 2017)
Quick, friendly service! I called Paschal on a Monday morning around 9:00, and someone was at our house by lunch time. I can’t ask for much quicker service than that! The gentleman that checked our stuff out was very informative and helpful, and was done super quickly.
S. Epps (June 26, 2017)
Great Service! We received prompt and courteous service. The technician was very personable and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem, made the repair efficiently and had our A/C back on in record time. We have used Paschal a couple times in the past and always received excellent service.
H. Mcfall (June 26, 2017)
Great service!Awesome as usual. I called after normal business hours and received a return call in 30 minutes. They were here the next day to fix the problem. The technician was very polite and explained the issue completely.

D. Dalton (June 20, 2017)
Great Service! The tech was extremely professional, timely, respectable and did a great job. You replaced a furnace for me earlier in the year and the experience was so positive that I called for my air conditioner! Excellent work! Thanks
C. Beckom (June 19, 2017)
Excellent service, awesome price! My air conditioner stopped working on Sunday afternoon, a technician came about an hour after my call & had it running again in no time. The service was excellent, the technician was excellent & the price was awesome! This is why I use Paschal and have for years!!
T. Crittenden (June 11, 2017)
Awesome service! Kind, patient and they know what they’re doing. Paschal does a great job. They fixed things that others have not. For example, there was not enough air for the system due to the wood trim below the furnace closet. They hired a carpenter on their dime to cut the trim so it would still look good while allowing the furnace to operate efficiently. I trust this company and I can’t say that about many other companies. If something goes wrong (e.g., lightening strike) they came the same day we called, even though it was Saturday. I will not go to anyone else for my HVAC needs.
M. Anderson (June 10, 2017)
All the people we dealt with at Paschal were very helpful and professional. The techs who installed the system, Dakota & Justin, did an excellent job. They arrived when they said they would and worked steadily the two days they were here. Everything was clean and all the old material was gone when they left. Nice people to do business with.
R. Mitchell (June 4, 2017)
Dependable service and great price. The serviceman was on time, answered all my questions, and was very polite.
S. Henderson (June 2, 2017)
Amazing service from David Loudon! The whole experience from the first urgent call to the technician arriving was superb.
M. Boswell (May 31, 2017)
Todd provided great service. We had the pleasure of working with Todd today who was very upfront, well paced, and provided expert level knowledge that helped us make the best decision for our home air conditioning system.
G. Beale (May 30, 2017)
Excellent customer service! Tyler was very well prepared and showed my best interest in mind during my bi-annual checkup. He was very professional, courteous, and just all around friendly. It showed that he put my concerns and customer satisfaction as a high priority.
W. Cork (May 26, 2017)
Great Service! It is nice to have quality service — always courteous and willing to answer any questions we have. Brant takes pride in doing an excellent job.
D. Chapman (May 24, 2017)
First class in everything. I feel Paschal is a truly wonderful company. They are very professional and polite in every way. Never in a hurry and will answer my questions fully. Travis is a wonderful young man and proves to be a very hard working and knowledgeable member of Paschal staff. Thank you.
M. Balsley (May 24, 2017)
Great Service! Tyler Martin did an excellent job on his service call. He called before he came, arrived in a timely manner, and worked quickly! He was friendly to my pet, as well as to me.
L. Taylor (May 23, 2017)
Great Service! The tech David was neat and clean in appearance. He was knowledgeable and articulate in explaining the diagnostic evaluation as well as the repair procedures necessary to having my unit running at manufacturers specs. He arrived in a timely manner and worked efficiently.
M. Townsend (May 17, 2017)
Patient and Great Service. I’m very happy with Chuck who did my annual service check on my air conditioning system today. He answered all my questions and fixed some tape that was put on wrong by another company. I highly recommend.
K. Dempsey (May 16, 2017)
Excellent company that stands behind its work. Paschal may not be the less expensive option but it is the one that excels in the quality of their labor, customer service, and stands accountable for the equipment they install. I have them service my home and my rental property
D. Chavez (May 13, 2017)
Great Service! The tech knew what he was doing. I was worried they wouldn’t get to us and with me working all day in the heat I couldn’t sleep the night before. Travis got there after 5pm, was very polite and went straight to work. Had the unit fixed and working in no time. I definitely would refer them to others.
A. Ayala (May 9, 2017)
“A Cats Meow” is what a true professional is called where I am from.
Upon arrival Mr.Toby Williams in a timely manner introduced himself and began to troubleshoot. Within ten minutes a problem was found and corrected, however another issue existed. Mr. Williams pin pointed the remaining problem and corrected it. I had offered Mr. Williams a glass of sweet tea several times; he graciously declined for he was too busy being “A Cats Meow” In my humble opinion, Paschal is very fortunate to have true leadership on board like Mr. Williams. It is my privilege to observe a true “pro” at work, thanks Toby
J. Williams (May 6, 2017)
Great Service! Technician showed up on time, was very friendly, and showed respect for our house. Once here he got the job done efficiently and recapped all the work completed with me when finished. Overall a great experience!
J. Carte (May, 4 2017)
Same day service to come out and check levels and also double-check previous install. Professional, courteous, timely, and fast, but also thorough.
S. Friederich (May 5, 2017)
Fantastic service. Travis was great! He fixed our furnace issues AND did yearly maintenance on the A/C in under an hour. And he took extra time to make sure he worked quietly while my toddler was napping!

J. Peterson (May 1, 2017)
Great service! We have been customers of Paschal for over thirty years. Brant K. is the best serviceman. He is conscientious and always does an excellent job in servicing our heater/air conditioner. We request him to come every time.

D. Denman (April 27, 2017)
Great service. David takes his time & knows what he is doing. He also communicated to us to help us understand what he did.
J Hurliman (April 25, 2017)
Very Professional. Paschal is very accommodating and out to please. The techs are competent and polite. They are conscientious of my home and always wear their boot covers inside. In fact, after they leave there is no evidence they were working in the house because they clean up so well.

R. Witte (April 21, 2017)
Great service and price. Paschal has great prices. My technician was Todd and he was extremely friendly. I appreciate how willing he was to explain the details of my system and show me what needed to be corrected.

S. Edminister (April 25, 2017)
Brant K. is an awesome tech! The last couple of years Brant has been the Tech that performs the twice a year maintenance on both of my systems. He has great attention to detail!! Paschal overall is the best of the best in customer service and I have been using them of three years exclusively. Also highly recommend the annual maintenance agreement program.
J. Brecht (April 21, 2017)
Ahhhhh – cool air again! Delighted as a first time customer to have techs on site and repairs made quickly. Techs were efficient and professional. Appreciated that they did not attempt to up-sell or cross sell other services. Definitely would call for return service and maintenance as needed.
D. Estes (April 19, 2017)
‘Nuff said! Paschal not only exceeded my expectation but, hit it out of the park! These guys aren’t a “read the manual and try to figure out how your system works…” they know their stuff! From the minute they showed up, to the minute they left they were very professional and understanding. They fixed my HVAC and gave a great price on the repair. By the time I need a new system I will definitely call Paschal for a Trane unit install!
P. (April 17, 2017)
Professional service, provided in a timely manner, all questions answered, complete explanation of all new equipment and how to operate. Services provided for new A/C were prompt, done professionally and was oriented to all the new equipment!
S. Moore (April 17, 2017)
He went above and beyond by making sure the unit was level and sealing around some things left to seal because of the rain at the time of installation. These guys are awesome!!!!!

K. (April 13, 2017)
Great and speedy service. After not having our HVAC work for several days, I called Paschal and they had Travis come out the next day. He even called about 30 mins beforehand to let me know he was on his way. Within maybe 15 mins he had diagnosed and fixed the problem and was super friendly and professional the entire time.
P. Lewis (April 12, 2017)
Friendly, polite, and knowledgeable service personnel. I am very pleased with the service. He called and arrived as schedule and was very polite. He took the time to explain things about my system and how to make it work better. I signed up for the Planned Maintenance service so I know my system will be properly maintained in top condition. Thank you!
T. Atwood (April 10, 2017)
Very pleased with the customer service and work completed. I felt like a priority during the whole process of scheduling and completing the installation. Paschal made the process so smooth and stress-free. Daniel came out and provided me with the estimate. He actually crawled underneath my house to make sure the duct work was still intact. He was very informative and professional. Teddy Crowley, Dayton, Brandon Simon, and Luis Caceres were all very professional, fast-paced, friendly, and efficient. I could not be happier with the experience I have received from Paschal. They are a great, honest business!
A. Bailey (April 10, 2017)
Paschal Heat & Air / Great Company. I have worked with Paschal Heat & Air for the last 6-8 weeks on a couple of jobs at my home. Their service level is amazing with very professional technicians and team members at their office. I had a new AC unit installed last week and just a prompt follow up by Oscar as an additional service. One of the best companies I have worked with in years! Would recommend for any Heat & Air job.
R. Witte (April 6, 2017)
Professional attitude and expert knowledge. Frank was obviously knowledgeable about both my generator and my heat and air. He went right to work and isolated the problem and fixed it. He also confirmed the hook-up of my generator. I would definitely want him to come out and help me again.

L. Wilson (April 4, 2017)
Glad we went with this company. The technician, Hayden, was personable and efficient. Glad we went with Paschal for our HVAC installation. The system is one of the few things I’ve ever bought that lived up to it’s hype and the service has always been excellent.
R. Barrett (March 21, 2017)
Love Paschal! We are proud to use Paschal! Great service and always friendly, it is obvious they care about their customers and community. And what a bonus to have David on both visits! He is top notch and goes above and beyond to meet our needs!
S. Daniels (March 20, 2017)
Excellent service and great price for all the work he had to do. Courteous and respectful serviceman.
L. Desio (March 16, 2017)
Thorough and professional. Your service technicians are always happy to explain all their work and do a great job.
J. Ramsey (March 16, 2017)
Great service. Great young man. Really explained what he did and how it benefits me.
T. Burcher (March 16, 2017)
Punctual and efficient. The serviceman was courteous, informative and thorough. Identified our heating issue quickly and helped us understand next steps to fix it.
D. Epp (March 15, 2017)
Great service from Paschal. David and all the folks at Paschal provide great service. David Loudon spent a great deal of time figuring out our challenging problem and then sharing it with the larger team so they could fix the problems!
R. Littrell & D. Hurlbut (March 11, 2017)
Extremely efficient, professional, polite, pleasant. Brant has been servicing our units for several years. He has always been punctual, goes about his work and leaves things just as he found them. He is a quiet individual, however he will chat with you but he doesn’t let it interfere with his work.
R. Duvall (March 13, 2017)
Great service and honest install technician. Good information and would recommend. Oscar Rivera did everything I expected and was very kind.Thank you!
T. Snyder (March 10, 2017)
Great experience and service. David was fabulous in ensuring everything was working again. He explained everything very clearly and was very professional.
B. Freeman (March 3, 2017)
Awesome service as always! Travis made a major repair to one of our office a/c units this morning here at Paschal Heat, Air, and Geothermal. Our team of service technicians are the best in the industry and we are so happy to have Travis on that team.
T. Williams (February 23, 2017)
With people like Travis, you don’t have to worry about who’s in your home and what they are doing when you’re not home.
G. Green (February 22, 2017)
Friendly & helpful representative. We had a representative service our furnace this past Thursday and I was very happy with the service. The representative also made me aware of the service contract option which was very helpful for us.
J. Koltes (February 20, 2017)
Great service. David did a great job of not just fixing one thing and calling it good. He continued to troubleshoot the root cause of the issue and stayed until the job was done.
K. Cady (February 18, 2017)
Great Response. Called one day about about a problem with our heating unit. Scheduled a service call for the next day. They showed up on time and promptly resolved the issue. Friendly, helpful technician.
L. Galey (February 17, 2017)
Great service!!!! David did a great job and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend him and Paschal to everyone I know!
A. Vines (February 15, 2017)
Preventive maintenance. We’ve had our Geo-Comfort system for several years and it continues to perform very well. Doing the twice-a-year maintenance has been a good way to ensure that everything is working optimally.
E. Godfrey (February 10, 2017)
Technician arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and courteous. I have used Paschal several times and I’ve always been satisfied with the service provided.
R. Corn (February 10, 2017)
Wonderful service! Came same day our thermostat said time for service. The technicians are always so nice and let you know exactly what they’re doing to your unit.
M. Farris (February 1, 2017)
Fast service. We hired Paschal to do yearly maintenance on two homes recently. David came out to both houses quickly and performed a thorough servicing with recommendations for preventative measures attached to the invoice. We were very pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy shown to us.
A. Pederson (January 27, 2017)
Great Service. Very polite, detailed work and answered any questions I had. Appreciate their great service!
M. Rogers (January 25, 2017)
Friendly and Fast. I love using Paschal Heating & Air. They are always on time, very friendly, and do their job quickly and professionally.
H. Staley (January 24, 2017)
Great service. Brant was very timely , friendly and efficient. His manner is one of confidence and I feel he is as knowledgeable as any technician could be.
L. Siegel (January 23, 2017)
Great service. This was our first experience with Paschal Heat and Air Service. David Loudon arrived on time with an email and phone call letting me know he was on the way. He explained what he was going to do and completed the maintenance service. Overall it was a great experience and we signed up for their planned maintenance.
J. Curington (January 23, 2017)
Awesome service. Technician performed 6 month service. Told him my furnace makes a high whine pitch. He identified the problem which was hard to do and replaced my motor next day. He really wanted me to be satisfied and I know he’ll be back very quick if needed. Nothing but a great experience with Paschal every time.
M. Harmon (January 17, 2017)
Great technician, superb service. Technician came out the same day that I placed the call for service. Checked system and provided good communication about the problem. He was very polite and thorough.

E. Shoppy (January 16, 2017)
A great team. The employees were very nice, professional and kept me informed of all work being done. Phone calls from the office staff were professional and they were all very pleasant. Great people to work with.
V. Stanford (January 14, 2017)
Friendly and professional techs. Great price! Stand by their work! Technician (Brian) was very professional and polite. They honor their warranties and same day service! Great price too! Very impressed and would recommend to my own family and friends!!!!

D. Leeth (January 11, 2017)
Fantastic job! Tyler came out to check our generator today because we were having issues. He did a great job and was very professional! We will be sure to ask for him in the future!
K. Alexander (January 11, 2017)
Great service. Brian and partner were courteous and quick. They quickly assessed the issue and fixed it promptly. Due to their great service, we signed up for maintenance contract. Thank you!
M. Anderson (January 10, 2017)
Love These Guys. Travis did a great job today. I called the office this afternoon for our heater that was not working and they sent someone same day. He did a great job explaining everything to us and what our options are.
R. Grippi (January 10, 2017)
I was very please with the thorough explanation of the diagnostics. The explanation and recommendations were understandable and very reasonable on prices. I will recommend Paschal to friends and relatives.
J. Jech (January 5, 2017)
First, very impressed with the speedy service. Brian arrived within a few hours of my initial call. Second, very impressed with Brian. He quickly diagnosed the problem and told me about my options. He wasn’t trying to “sell me” anything I didn’t want. He was straightforward, professional and very polite. By the way, your phone operator was very courteous as well. My experience with Paschal was better than I’d expected. Thank you!
J. Spencer (January 3, 2017)
Brian was very personable and seemed to be knowledgeable about his work. He even pointed out where the roof had leaked near the unit. This was outside his job description, but could save us a lot of money by getting it checked immediately. It was nice working with someone who was willing to do more than only what was required of them. I was very impressed with this young man.
P. Smith (December 30, 2016)
Phillip the service tech was very friendly and professional. My heat pump quit working and after several attempts at troubleshooting the problem Phillip had determined that the system was damaged by a possible lightning strike as there were several components that were damaged. I was worried that I would have to replace the whole unit which would have been very costly. But Phillip replaced only the damaged parts and now I’m back up and running again. I never felt so relived knowing that I was treated fairly and honest by such a sincere and professional person. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you.
N. Hay (December 14, 2016)
Travis was very professional and helpful. It was a service call on my mother’s furnace. He identified the problem, fixed it and explained how to avoid in the future. I would definitely call Paschal again!
E. Demetz (December 6, 2016)
David was prompt, helpful and sweet to my dog. He told me exactly what was wrong and confirmed that we need to consider a new heater. However, he wasn’t pushy or demanding, offering to let the office know, so we could get the info without a hard sales pitch. Overall, it was great.
S. Miller (December 5, 2016)
David did a fantastic job. He took the time to check out all three of my systems and ensure that they were working correctly and efficiently. His level of knowledge and attention to detail along with his “customer first” attitude is why I’m a loyal Paschal customer!!
S. Walker (December 3, 2016)
Really great, expert service!
David Loudon is knowledgeable, polite, thorough — obviously a great technician. He makes us very glad we are customers of Paschal. Thank you!
F. Woolverton (December 2, 2016)
Great Service, Very Professional. He had my system up and running in no time!! I feel confident that my heater is now ready to handle the cold weather ahead.
C. Barr (November 29, 2016)
Great Service! First winter morning, my heater went out. Paschal was out to fix it (on a Sunday) within 2 hours. This company cares about their customers and it shows. Absolutely the best in Northwest Arkansas! Huge thank you to Travis who came out to fix the heater!
B. Roop (November 20, 2016)
Great Service. David and his assistant did a wonderful job. They were very professional and personal. Explained in detail every operation they were performing. Paschal is lucky to have both of them on there team.
G. Boerner (November 18, 2016)
Experienced technician with a wonderful disposition. A simple reset solved the problem, my ignorance of the system was at fault but David was a very impressive young man who had the problem solved in no time once he evaluated the complex set-up and all the options.
D. Gossage (October 19, 2016)
I want to commend David from Paschal for coming out and fixing what I thought was going to be a major deal. We were noticing our heater wasn’t coming on and with guests coming in for the weekend, this was not going to be optimal. I called Paschal and they were very accommodating & made every effort to get me on the schedule before the weekend started. Fortunately, David was able to come out and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He got the heater running properly again and put me and my wife at ease, which just re-affirms a motto I’m teaching my son: happy wife, happy life. 🙂 Thanks again, Paschal and David, for quick service and a very easy fix!!
J. Ragsdale (October 8, 2016)
Experienced technician with a wonderful disposition. A simple reset solved the problem, my ignorance of the system was at fault but David was a very impressive young man who had the problem solved in no time once he evaluated the complex set-up and all the options.
D. Gossage (October 19, 2016)
Travis arrived exactly on time. He did a complete check on our unit. Brought a new special filter with him. He addressed a small issue I had on outside insulation in no time. Great company to take care of your heating and cooling needs.
L. Newman (October 5, 2016)
Very satisfied with Josh and Teddy on the installation of our new coil. Both were personable and knowledgeable. They used drop cloths to cover their path and work area – couldn’t tell they had been here.
S. Joplin (October 7, 2016)
I had a problem with my heating system. The guy came out, knew what he was doing and fixed it. He was very nice to work with and very helpful. I appreciate people who care about you and their jobs.
B. Grover (October 3, 2016)
Tech was very nice. He explained what was wrong and the price. I decided to sign up for annual check ups on both ac and heating. The tech (I think his name is Chuck) was doing a quick check and decided to do a cleaning because as I saw it needed it. I run ac anytime it reaches 80 and above which means it runs probably all but 4 or 5 months a year (ie it runs a lot). Thanks for all your help! Hopefully I will only need you a couple times a year ( for ac and heating check ups). But I know something will go wrong with my system then I least expect it and I know who to call. Thanks again!!
K. Couch (October 4, 2016)
Took bids on our heat & air project. Paschal Heat & Air was on our list of people or businesses to speak with. Needless to say, once their sales person, Casey Rowlett (an ex-Razorback BBall Player; BTW!) comes out, we were SOLD! Not on the price; but the professionalism, knowledge of product(s) & system(s), as well as the service(s), engineers, crews, and the financing offered by Paschal! The office staff, is very professional & helpful as well.

So, now that we have agreed to purchase through Paschal; the crew showed up on time, does not leave a mess, they work a full day & get a lot done. I just couldn’t imagine having any other one-man operation attacking this massive job!

Stellar service and we have been able to purchase the top of the line product available at 0% for 48 months with financing offered by Paschal thru Wells Fargo. We could NOT be happier and would highly recommend them to ANYONE!

D. Williams (October 3, 2016)
David arrived when expected, suggested a couple of different options, and was very thorough in his inspection and completion of the work. He took the time to explain how our system works and why it works the way it does, and he even waited a bit to make sure the work he did accomplished the goal (ending the leaking of the drain pan). Bonus points for liking my iced tea and Dave Matthews Band.
L. Marshall (October 1, 2016)
Brant was a most pleasant and thorough technician. We are new to Arkansas and look forward to a long association with your company.
T. McCaughey (September 30, 2016)
Travis with Paschal fixed our unit and cleaned it out in about an hour. Works great now, thanks Travis!!
S. Presley (September 9, 2016)
Our AC stopped working which made for an uncomfortable night. Called Paschal the next morning and they promptly got a tech out that day. David was friendly, courteous, and arrived at time they said he would be there. He got our AC going and even explained their maintenance agreement which is a really good deal. Highly recommend Paschal!!!!
S. Finley (September 7, 2016)
They did an incredible job! The sales representative, Zach, came by after having a rather LARGE bid by another HVAC company. He crawled through our attic and found the issues with our system. He was no pressure and just laid out our options. After we made our decision of which company to go with it was about a week for them to get started on the work in the middle of August. Tyler and Robert had to work for 3 days to completely redesign our HVAC system. They crawled through every part of our attic and fixed many issues that other companies, listed on Angie’s list, missed. They showed up on time and left late a few times to make sure the job was done on time. Tyler and Robert took the time to also walk me through all that they had done, and may I say, that my duct work has never looked better. I work for a telecommunications company and I have seen many of attics and duct work, and I have never seen a better job done in my 10 years of working in attics. Tyler and Robert were kind and pleasant to be around, which is important with a 3 day job. I felt very comfortable leaving my pregnant wife at home with them while they did their work. They did a wonderful job clarifying how this new system works and is an improvement from our previous system. They also illustrated things in a relatable way. (They didn’t talk over my head and make me feel stupid for not knowing key vocabulary.)
A. Hickmon (August 26, 2016)
Great products and great service!
Our geothermal system has worked flawlessly for 4 years now and we could not be more pleased. I am always so shocked to hear how noisy the systems are in other folks home, now that we live with a dead quite geothermal system. I hope more folks consider going this super efficient route. The world needs geothermal!
K. Mulhollan (August 22, 2016)
Paschal Heating and Air has great service. Their prices are very competitive. They were prompt, got everything done on time, and were very helpful with explaining the installation of my units. It’s great to know that they are available 24 hours a day for emergencies and or services. I have had to use them a couple of times for emergencies (units they didn’t install), and they have always been great. I wouldn’t recommend any other company for heating and air in Northwest Arkansas other than Paschal Heating and Air. I’ve talked to and met with the other guys, but Paschal is the best.
B. Horchler (August 19, 2016)
Outstanding professional service. Got our a/c up and running in less than a half hour on first call. Shortly after we ended up replacing the a/c and furnace due to age, and again outstanding service. Would recommend to anyone.
R. Philipson (August 18, 2016)
We had our planned maintenance service today. What a great company. David was very friendly and professional and took good care of us. We recently moved back to the area and will be ready for any weather that Northwest AR has in store for us. Call Paschal before you need them!
N. Rundle (August 17, 2016)
Tracy,
I want to thank you for your help with the AC issues we had in July. Your customer service was outstanding. You followed up with me and kept me updated on the status, even through the news was not always good. Honesty and doing exactly what you said you would do; I like that. Very good job. Also, Hayden did a great job, He was on time and very knowledgeable. He stayed on the job until the issue was resolved. Great Job. The customer service and technical service we received was outstanding and why I signed up for the annual service. I told my wife do not call anyone else for AC and Heating Service.

Please pass this message along to your management. I am sure they are very proud of both of you.

R. McMichael (August 11, 2016)
When my AC quit I called around to get service call pricing and after being told that my $80 would go towards any service I may need and reading reviews I decided to go with Paschal and am SO glad I did! Bobby was awesome, he was friendly and very professional, even working in the pouring down rain and crazy wind gusts that seem to come out of nowhere. He answered all my questions and explained the service agreement well enough that I signed up immediately! Will most definitely recommend you guys to family and friends!! Thank you Paschal and Bobby for saving the day!
M. Askew (July 5, 2016)
I want to give a glowing review to Paschal—they are so wonderful to work with! I have had them install three complete systems now, including one for my mother, and each time it’s been a very pleasant experience. They even replaced an entire unit that malfunctioned (it was a manufacturers’ defect, not from installation). They could have been tried to get out of replacing it due to technicalities, but instead they apologized that they couldn’t repair it and said they’d take care of it, which they did within the week. Just great, I highly recommend!
S. House (July 5, 2016)
Cody, Robert, and Colin were professional, courteous, and worked hard on a very hot day both in the attic and outside to install a new AC/Heating unit. They kept us informed about their progress and did an excellent professional installation, did their best to keep things from getting too messy and cleaned everything up after the job. A job well done.
W. Mackay (June 23, 2016)
My Father’s HVAC went out during some very hot days and we needed it replaced fast. Paschal was able to get a quote together on the weekend with the installation taking place the following Thursday. Cody and Colin came out to install the new system and were both professional and courteous. I have referred Paschal in the past and i will continue to refer to them to anyone needing either service or a new system. Thank you for taking such good care of my Dad!
B. Denney (June 23, 2016)
Hats off to the Paschal team, from the service guy that came out and took a look at the old unit, to the sales rep Zach that sold me on a new unit . The installation team Cody and Colin were vary professional, prompt, and got the job done with the most efficiently that one can hope for. And don’t forget the ladies in the office that answer the call and made sure that the right people handled the job.
L. Sommer (June 17, 2016)
Thanks to the Paschal guys, for the quick and friendly service by Colin and Cody, who were both very polite and professional. Got the job done quick and I don’t think our a/c has ever been colder! We appreciate how fast they were able to come out and get us taken care of.
D. Wagahoff (May 31, 2016)
Human nature is such that customers are so quick to point out negative service, yet not so prone to praise positive service. We feel compelled to do the praising. Yesterday your technician, Chuck, was here for an air conditioning problem. We have lived in Bella Vista for 18 years and dealt with the “other” highly advertised company in the past. Without question, Chuck is the most professional, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly service person we have dealt with since coming here. He spoke in terms we could understand and suggested having Carroll Electric install a surge protector to avoid future problems. Thank you so much, Chuck, for your great service and congrats, Paschal, for your employee!
C. Bock (May 28, 2016)
I have been using Paschal since moving to Fayetteville 20 years ago and have always been satisfied with their service. Just this past week my outside unit (24 years old) crashed; on Thursday the systems rep came out and we decided on the best course of action to meet my needs and installation was scheduled promptly to take place Saturday (today). The installation team[Cody and Josh] were prompt and very courteous; got right to work and efficiently completed the removal of the old equipment, installation of the new and carted off all the old equipment and packing materials . My house is nice and cool once more!!!
C. Rodlun (May 28, 2016)
I called and left a message on your answering machine last night around 7:45 regarding some air conditioning issues we were having. I received a call back from Brent within 5 minutes and he was at our home within 30 minutes. He was very professional and very personable. He did a great job! We will definitely use Paschal in the future due to Brent’s response time and outstanding service! He represented your company in a great way!
B. Fearmonti (May 27, 2016)
I called Paschal Heat & Air for a second opinion on my air conditioners and furnaces. Working with the Paschal Team has been pleasant from the start. When I first called, Crystal was helpful to get sales person Casey to call me right away because it was convenient for me. Casey was extremely helpful on the phone to answer questions and set an appointment. Brent is the technician who came out to give us the second opinion. We did decide to buy one new air conditioner and furnace. The other unit only needed a $90 part, instead of the additional $800 in parts previously recommended. My new air conditioner and heater was installed yesterday. The install crew was fantastic! Tony, JC, and Sid were very efficient, clean, courteous, and knowledgeable. Good people are hard to find, and Paschal has an extremely good team. I’m already recommending them to friends. PS: Paschal was considerably less money than competition, and Trane is a better unit than previously quoted according to Consumer Report
R. Kidd (May 17, 2016)
Paschal Heat, Air & Geothermal, Please know how much I appreciate the kindness, professionalism and sincere interest to ensure superior quality and workmanship with the installation of the Trane Heat & Air system in our home. From the initial contact via Casey Rowlett to the actual installation via JC, Tony, Sid and Frankie – to the final inspection by Brandon – your team provided a level of service and expertise second to none. Beyond any shadow of doubt, Paschal is well represented by these men – and the quality of Trane products you provide. It’s so refreshing to find a company that actually delivers on honesty, integrity, superior quality and workmanship. In so doing, you have a formula for unrivaled success. Not only is this true in business, but it’s also true in our personal lives as well. My wife and I are glad to have chosen Paschal Heat & Air and, again, want to express our appreciation for a job well done.
J. Strickland (May 6, 2016)
During a spring checkup a couple of years ago, the Paschal serviceman mentioned that our 10 year old system had a compressor going bad and that the system would need to be replaced at some point. Even though it sounded like a commercial air compressor when it was running, we continued to use it for the next two summers. We finally decided to replace it this year. Daniel came to the house, met with us, evaluated the system we had, and discussed all of our options in depth, which included everything from the basic system all the way up to the cadillac of systems. We ultimately decided on the new Trane XV20i & XC80 furnace, which were installed earlier this week. I must say – Colin, Cody, Robert, and Tony showed up at 8:00am (of course they called first), and worked until after 8:00pm getting everything up and running. They did a great job and we would recommend Paschal to anybody considering replacement of their existing system or installation of a new system.
D. Foster (May 6, 2016)
I had a service call today 4/26/16 with Brandon Faulkinberry. The service was excellent! He was so respectful and knowledgeable. He answered every question that I asked and explained it in a way that I could understand. I purchased the ESA contract through him as well. My AC is back up and blowing cold air! I would recommend Brandon to anyone for a service call. I am very pleased.
M.A. Reeves (April 26, 2016)
We have used Paschal on several occasions for heating and air needs. We have always been pleased with the results and services. Most recently our technician was Chuck. He was friendly and patient with me. He entered our home ready to listen and hear what our needs were. He explained what he would be doing on each step. He diagnosed and explained the problem in a way that I could understand and then presented several options. He patiently answered all of my questions, leaving me trusting that we were making the right decision. Once the plan was in place everything was executed just like he explained it would be. They were respectful, friendly, and efficient. We will call Paschal again if needed and would recommend them to anyone.
P. Neubert (April 19, 2016)
Tony and his crew on Tuesday did a wonderful job of installing my new heat/air. They explained everything carefully. I was a little embarrassed at how messy the garage was and they left it cleaner than when they arrived. I particularly appreciated Tony’s patience with me while I learned to us the app on my phone to control the temperature! I really love that…now I don’t have to get up to change the setting…just grab my phone. Really appreciate the great service—believe it was Casey who came out to do the estimate. He was also patient and I got the feeling he really wanted me to get what I wanted and what was appropriate for my home and situation. Very understanding. Thanks again for the great service!!
M. Douthit (April 18, 2016)

Would you like to share your great experience with Paschal, fill out the form below!